Queen Anne's County Housing Authority

Housing Authority of Queen Anne's County Staff

  • Jeremy R. White, Executive Director
  • Natalia E. Miles – Manager - Fisher Manor and Riverside Estates and Grasonville Terrace)
  • Donna M. Walls - Manager - Foxxtown, Wait List Manager
  • Larry Taylor - Lead Maintenance Mechanic
  • John Draugelis – Maintenance Technician

Board of Commissioners

  • Mr. James L. Hynson, Chairman of the Board
  • Mr. James W. Holley, Vice Chairman
  • Tonya D. Brown, Secretary
  • Lareese Cathey, Member
  • Richard D. Cira, Member

Board Meeting Schedule FY 2017

  • Monday July 11, 2016
  • Monday August 8, 2016
  • Monday September 12, 2016
  • Tuesday October 11, 2016
  • Monday November 14, 2016
  • Monday December 12, 2016
  • Monday January 9, 2017
  • Monday February 13, 2017
  • Monday March 13, 2017
  • Monday April 10, 2017
  • Monday May 8, 2017
  • Monday June 12, 2017
Equal Housing Opportunity